top of page

Ipsy bag January 2017 unboxing!

Ispy is my favorite subscription service because of how personalized it is! It is $10.00 a month and you receive 5 full sized or travel/mini sized items. Each month I usually get, two or three makeup products, a brush and/or nail polish and one skincare/hair care item. I love getting makeup (surprise surprise) so that's what all my preferences are set to and that is what I usually get. However thanks to how Ipsy is set up if you prefer more hair products or more skincare products you can change your preferences to those! Plus in addition to all of the awesome products you get a bag each month! I love these bags so much! They are great for gifts, to throw into a bag or even for a little first aid kit. I love my Ipsy bags so much!

The total value of this months Ipsy bag is, $56.25. Would I pay that much for those individual products, nope. Bu tot receive all those products for only $10.00 is amazing!

Here is my referral link for Ipsy if you are interested in signing up! I could not reccomnded it more! You don't need to use my link, you can just go to Ipsy.com and order it but if you use my link it defiantly helps me out! -----> https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_ref&sid=link&refer=2elad

Something else I really like about Ipsy is that each month after you receive your bag you can review the products, which helps them decide what to put into the bag for you, but it also gives you points which you can redeem for free items! They are usually sample sizes but I got an eyebrow product with my last points, and I loved it so much I bought the full size!

PS. My mom gets this every month too, so sometimes we swap products if one of us doesn't like something we like. Ipsy is for all ages! They take that into account as well.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page