top of page

Welcome to my blog!


Hi guys! I am so excited to be uploading creative content on here for myself and also for everyone else. This will be a place where we can talk about makeup, hair products, skin care, and lifestyle! I also have a page where I discuss endometriosis, what that is, and what it means and also chronic pain. I will uploading a new page or blond post every week so stay tuned for new content. If you have any suggestions or ideas on things I could talk about, let me know in the comments below! I already have a lot of ideas in the works but I am always open and happy to receive some new ones.

I started this site with the intention of helping us understand makeup better! I love makeup. It allows me to have some creative time just for myself, and I also feel good about myself when I am all done. This isn't about covering something up to me. It is about taking time to take care of myself and do something I love! If I don't feel like wearing makeup that day, then I usually won't. I want to teach women that makeup and taking time to take care of yourself every day is empowering. It helps build your confidence and it is showing some self love, which is this world we have around today is so important! This will be a place where we can all come together to help build one another up and spread some positivity.

I'm excited to be sharing some of my thoughts and reviews with you guys! Stay tuned for coming weeks to see some new content and while you're here, look around at some of the pages!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page