top of page

TARGET VALENTINES HAUL

This was defiantly the best find of the day! I found this in the valentines section of Target. They are two little cati in love and I think there isn't anything better than that. I am going to use this as decoration in my room. I got this for $5.

This is a table runner that I found in the Target Dollar Section. I paid $3, this is such a steal! Its a tad too short for our dinner table so I might just use it on the table by my door. I love the heart on the burlap and especially love the pink tassels on the end. It's fun, yet simple!

I couldn't resist this. I love hedgehogs so this is going in my room as decoration. I love that it looks like a conversation heart and its even better that it says, Hedge-Hugs for my valentine! I found this in the dollar section as well and I paid $3 for this cutie. It is a dish so it could be used to put cookies or treats on as well.

Note Cards

I love the note cards in the target dollar section! I love how inexpensive they are and they are cute and trendy. I got these ones to send to my cousin who is on a mission. I love sending these note cards to missionaries because they will actually use them. However you could use these to send out valentines. I got 8 cards for $1.

"I'm not Lion, You're the best" Okay it does not get cuter than this. I got these ones for the same reason, to send them to a sister missionary. I would use these for valentines day card too though. They were 8 for $1.

This brand of note cards are my favorite. They come out with new ones about once a month and I love how cute and simple they are. I got these ones to send to some sister missionaries as well but I will probably go back and get some for myself because these thank-you cards are so cute and trendy. Plus I love this mint green color with the gold foil. These are 12 cards for $1.

This sticker book is so cute! If you have kids you should run to target and get these. They have the cutest graphics. My personal favorite is the little hedgehog with lots of hearts! I'm sending these to the Sister Missionaries as well but I'm sure that you could use these to seal off valentines cards or even just for fun decorations. I got some to use in my personal Erin Condren Planner for 2017. These are $1 each and they have 5 sheets of stickers and 195 stickers in total. This is defiantly a steel!

These cute little valentines cards are for me. These are what I will be giving my friends and family with a cute little bag of treats. (What those will be, I haven't quite figured out yet). These have 30 cards and 30 envelopes. This one was $3. I'm tempted to keep all the hedgehog ones for myself...

I found this in the Target Dollar Spot as well, I couldn't believe they had these! I started a yoga for one of my college classes. I needed one of these but the ones I found online were like $10, I was going to order one I just hadn't gotten around to it yet. I got this for $3. This will be very useful! (I just really need to actually start practicing my yoga skills..)

I also found this is the dollar section of target! Today was defiantly a win at the dollar section! This is a bag that you can attach a yoga mat. I love this so much! Its a great size that I can throw my stuff for yoga in. I know some days I won't want to take a bag, but I got both just in case.. This was $7.

I would say this Target trip was a success. My advice would be to look through that dollar section and you will find some good finds!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page